Getting Started

Kim (name changed) approached me last week with a startup idea. She wanted to create a service for medication adherence. She had a few insights that suggested current medication adherence services weren’t meeting market needs, and she wanted to go about filling that need. “What should I do,” she asked me.

I am approached every few weeks with a question like this. I love entrepreneurship, and I want everyone who has any inkling to make something useful, to make that thing. Many people give up because they don’t know how to start, or they’re discouraged by a wall that’s blocking them. My goal is to help you get started and to help you get past those walls.

Question 1: How do I get started?  See here for the next post in the series.

Leave a Reply

